love you like a love song.

Love of my life, my soulmate
You're my best friend
Part of me like breathing
Now half of me is left
I don't know anything at all
Who am I to say you love me
I don't know anything at all
& who am I to say you need me
Color me blue I'm lost in you
Don't know why I'm still waiting
Many moons have come & gone
Don't know why I'm still searching
Don't know anything at all
& who am I to say you love me
I don't know anything at all
& who am I to say you need me
Hmmm hmmm mmm
Uhhh oohhh aahhh
Hooo aahhh ohh ohhh
Now you're a song I love to sing
Never thought it feels so free
Now I know what's meant to be
& that's okay with me
But who am I to say you love me
& who am I to say you need me
& who am I to say you love me
Mmmm Hmmm
I don't know anything at all
& who am I to say you love me
I don't know anything at all
& who am I to say you need me
I don't know anything at all
I don't know anything at all
I don't know anything at all
I don't know anything at all
Love of my life, my soulmate
You're my best friend
Part of me, like breathing.
Now half of me is left
I don't know anything at all.
Who am I to say you love me
I don't know anything at all
and who am I to say you need me.
Color me blue I'm lost in you!
Don't know why I'm still waiting.
Many moons have come & gone.
Don't know why I'm still searching.
Don't know anything at all.
Now you're a song I love to sing.
Never thought it feels so free.
Now I know what's meant to be,
& that's okay with me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0