Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets.
so, love the people who treats you right,
fogive the ones who don't and belive that everything
is happens for a reason. If you get a chance take it.
If it changes your life, let it.
Nobody said it'd be easy, they just promised ' it would be worth it'

I love you so deeply,I love you so much,
I love the sound of your voice
And the way that we touch.
I love your warm smile, and your kind, thoughtful way,
The joy that you bring to my life every day.
I love you today, As I have from the start,
And I´ll love you forever, With all of my heart

My love is like an ocean
It goes down so deep
My love is like a rose
Whose beauty you want to keep.
My love is like a river
That will never end
My love is like a dove
With a beautiful message to send.

My love is like an ocean
It goes down so deep
My love is like a rose
Whose beauty you want to keep.

My love is like a river
That will never end
My love is like a dove
With a beautiful message to send.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0