i döda vinkeln ser jag allt du gör.

~ utsidan ger insidan en chans.
lämna mig inte när jag behöver dig som mest.
älska mig mest när jag förtjänar det som minst.
se på mig när jag tittar bort, och lyssna på mig när ingen annan hör.
gå vid min sida när jag blir lämnad ensam.


There was a time that I thought, that you did everything right, No lies, no wrong. 
I must've been outta my mind, So when I think of the time when I loved you.
Now you showed your ass and I saw the real you. Thank God that you blew it. Thank God I dodged the bullet
I'm so over you! So don't lookin' back. I wanted you to feel happy to make you feel right but now I'm so through with that. Cuz honestly you turned out to be the best thing I never had. And I'm always be the best thing you ever had.
So sad, you're hurt, Boo hoo, oh, did you expect me to care? You don't deserve my tears!!
I guess that's why they ain't there.  



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0